Corsham Town FC
Corsham Town FC
Founded: 1884

Referee Promotion

Fri, 26 May 2017 10:03:43 GMT

More great news for Refereeing in Wiltshire

Players Wanted

Thu, 25 May 2017 09:42:20 GMT

Additional U11 players sought for next season

The Boot Room

Tue, 23 May 2017 10:20:58 GMT

How did your season go?

Pitch Improvement Programme

Mon, 22 May 2017 09:31:39 GMT

Grounds and natural turf improvement programme

Referee Courses Announced

Thu, 18 May 2017 11:41:20 GMT

We’re pleased to announce our referee courses taking place throughout the 2017-18 season.

Development Team Manager Wanted

Wed, 17 May 2017 10:05:46 GMT

Royal Wootton Bassett Town are inviting applicants for the position of Development team manager ahead of the 2017-18 season.

FA Level 3 (UEFA B) Tutor Applications

Mon, 15 May 2017 12:24:43 GMT

Applications are now live for national recruitment for The FA Level 3 (UEFA B) in Coaching Football.

The FA Respect Awards are back for 2017

Fri, 12 May 2017 07:47:59 GMT

This year we’re looking to celebrate achievements across an even wider range of roles – and we’d like people from across the game to nominate the people, clubs or leagues who make a real difference For All.

Great news for Wiltshire Referees

Thu, 11 May 2017 10:54:45 GMT

Promotions and Appointments

The Football Association Coach Mentors

Wed, 10 May 2017 09:03:47 GMT

The Football Association is looking to appoint Coach Mentors to support local County Football Associations.