Corsham Town FC
Corsham Town FC
Founded: 1884

Awards Evening Success

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:01:12 GMT

Celebrating Success

Office Closure

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:52:06 GMT

Apologies for any inconvenience

£1000 injection for Worton and Cheverell Football Club

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:24:43 GMT

A £1000 grant was given to Worton & Cheverell FC for replacement mobile goals, thanks to the Premier League & The FA Facilities Fund, which provides grants towards developing new or refurbished grassroots football facilities.

Regulation Amendments

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:20:01 GMT

This provides a brief overview of the key Regulation amendments for the 2017/18 season for all clubs operating at Step 5 and below (County FA football).

Players and Volunteers wanted

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:24:04 GMT

Ashton Keynes football club are looking to expand and are looking to continue their growth by recruiting new volunteers and players to play for both their Firsts and Reserve teams.

Club attracts new sponsor partner

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:44:04 GMT

Swindon Supermarine attracts Chartered Financial Planners as Sponsor Partner

Laws of the Game

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:59:28 GMT

Outline summary of Law changes 2017/18

U18 Representative Team Trials

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 08:53:01 GMT

Wiltshire FA is looking for young talented players to trial for the county U18 representative side.

New Players Wanted

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:15:49 GMT

Oakhill seek new players

Coaching Disabled Footballers Course

Thu, 04 May 2017 08:47:59 GMT

With the ever increasing number of disability football opportunities, and the growing awareness of disability football in Wiltshire we are looking for clubs and coaches to support the programme to move forward in the coming seasons.